Schweden
Allgemein

Uni-light Led lampor i Sverige AB
Rindögatan 52, 115 58 Stockholm

Bjorn Naumburg
bjorn.naumburg@uni-lightled.com
+46 (0)70 290 1075

Jan Billgren
jbillgren@uni-lightled.com

+46 (0)73 987 22 22

Ansprechpartner für Schweine- und Geflügelzucht

Hjo Farmartjänst AB-Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson
storastackeryd@msn.com

+46 503 15353
+46 702424345


Victorsson Poultry AB
Peter Skoglund
peter.skoglund@victorsson.se

+46 340 657590
+46 76 8001101

Europa
Großbritannien

Uni-light LED Ltd

Ola Baalack
ola.baalack@uni-lightled.co.uk

+44 128 5652 028

Austria Deutchland

LCA J Felber
Juergen Felber
Address: Max Kobergasse
17 8700 Leoben
Austria
Tel: +43 6607 67 9247
Email: juergen.felber@uni-lightled.com

Info email: office@lca.co.at

Hauber & Graf

Hartmut Hauber
Adress. Wahlwiessenstrasse 3
D-71711Steinheim
Tel. +49 (0) 7144- 281503
Email. info@hauber-graf.de
Homepage.  www.hauber-graf.de

 

Poland

Abest Energy
Robert Mazurkiewicz
ul. Kordeckiego 26
05-126 Nieporęt
NIP 5251961946

Robert Mazurkiewicz
+48 602666438

Email: kontakt@abestenergy.pl