Leading LED Technology

SWEDEN

 

Uni-light Led lampor i Sverige AB

Office-Rindögatan 52-115 58 Stockholm, Sweden

Bjorn Naumburg

Email. bjorn.naumburg@uni-lightled.com
Tel. 046 70 290 1075

Jan Billgren

Email. jbillgren@uni-lightled.com
+46 (0)73 9872222

 

Hjo Farmartjänst AB

Fredrik Olsson
Email. storastackeryd@msn.com
Tel. +46 503 15353
       +46 702424345

 

 

Poultry Industry-Victorsson Poultry AB

Email. sven.oman@victorsson.se
Tel. +46 340 657590
www.victorssonindustrier.se

 

 

Dairy Industry-Lantec

Johan Lewenhaupt
Email. johan@lantec.se
Tel. +46 38 11 77 48
+46 708 231 836
www.lantec.se

GREAT BRITAIN

 

Uni-lightled Ltd

Ola Baalack-CEO
Email. ola.baalack@uni-lightled.co.uk
Tel. +44 1285 652028

Dartley Office, Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 7 JH

 

GERMANY-AUSTRIA

 

Juergen Felber
Email. juergen.felber@uni-lightled.com
Tel. +43 6607 67 9247
Max Kobergasse 17
8700 Leoben

Austria

Hauber & Graf

Hartmut Hauber
Adress. Wahlwiessenstrasse 3
D-71711Steinheim
Tel. +49 (0) 7144- 281503
Email. info@hauber-graf.de
Homepage.  www.hauber-graf.de

POLAND

Abest Energy

Robert Mazurkiewicz
Email. robert.mazurkiewicz@uni-lightled.com
Tel. +48 602666438
Kordeckiego 26
05-126 Nieporęt

NIP 5251961946