SVERIGE

 

Huvuddistributör

 

Uni-light Led lampor i Sverige AB
Kontor-Rindögatan 52, 115 58 Stockholm

Tegeluddsvägen 31, 115 41 Stockholm

Björn Naumburg
bjorn.naumburg@uni-lightled.com
0702901075

Jan Billgren
jbillgren@uni-lightled.com
0739872222

 

ÖVRIGA

Hjo Farmartjänst AB-Fredrik Olsson
Fredrik Olsson
storastackeryd@msn.com
+46 503 15353
+46 702424345


Victorsson Poultry AB, Frillesås
Peter Skoglund
peter.skoglund@victorsson.se
+46 340 657590
+46 76 8001101

TAKLED AB
Björnmyravägen 26
18493 Åkersberga
Ansv. Sune Sandberg
Tel.    +46 70 732 80 60
Email sune@shair.se

Träffs Elektriska AB
Kungsvägen 15
59551 Mjölby
Ansv. Kenneth Johansson
Tel. +46 70 573 85 05
Email. kenjo@traffsel.se

 

 

ÖVRIGA EUROPA

 

Storbritannien

Uni-lightled Ltd
Dartley Office
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 7 JH
VD-Ola Baalack
ola.baalack@uni-lightled.co.uk
+44 1285 652028

Tyskland

LCA J Felber
Juergen Felber
Address: Max Kobergasse 17
8700 Leoben
Austria
Tel: +43 6607 67 9247
Email: juergen.felber@uni-lightled.com
Info email: office@lca.co.at

Hauber & Graf
Hartmut Hauber
Adress. Wahlwiessenstrasse 3
D-71711Steinheim
Tel. +49 (0) 7144- 281503
Email. info@hauber-graf.de
Hemsida     www.hauber-graf.de

Polen

Abest Energy
Robert Mazurkiewicz
ul. Kordeckiego 26
05-126 Nieporęt
NIP 5251961946
Tel. +48 602666438
Email: kontakt@abestenergy.pl